MANAGEMENT

MANAGING TRUSTEE. – MRS. SHOBHANA RAJENDRAN

TRUSTEE TREASURY & ACADEMICS – MRS. SUJATHA VISWANATHAN

TRUSTEES

MS NIRUPAMA SUBRAMANIAM

MR. SRIRAM R

MR. ARAVINDAKSHAN S

MR. SHANKAR M. S

DR. VIJAY SHANKAR

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE / PTA MEMBERS

2022 – 2025

Ms. Sujatha V	Treasurer & Trustee Academics
Mr. Viswanathan S	Chief Coordinator
Mr. Shankar M. S	Trustee
Mr. Aravindakshan S	Trustee & Liaison Officer
Dr. Vijayshankar	Trustee
Ms. Usha Nandhini Lakshmanan	Principal
Ms. Uma V	Senior Vice- Principal
Mr.K.S.Suresh	Vice Principal
Mr. Ramakrishnasayee	Educationist, Ex. Principal
Ms. Niranjana V	Teacher representative
Ms. Usha Justin	Parent representative
Mr. Balasubramanian	Parent representative